Corporate Overview

About AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co., Limited

AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Company Limited ("AEON Stores") was set up in December 1985 and listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in February 1994. The Group is mainly engaged in the operation of general merchandise stores (GMS) to provide a wide range of daily necessity merchandise at reasonable prices to customers.

AEON Stores opens its first flagship GMS store at Kornhill, Taikoo, followed by other stores opened in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. AEON has been actively developing diversified business and expanding market areas. It has opened independent supermarkets "AEON SUPERMARKET", Living PLAZA by AEON, Japanese-style take-away shops "Bento Express by AEON", indoor play fields "Molly Fantasy", "La Bohéme" bakery shops and "Mono Mono". The introduction of a wide variety of goods and services brings convenience and one-stop shopping experiences to the public. In addition, online shopping store JUSCOCITY (Now "AEONCITY) was launched in 2000 to provide online shopping services to customers.

Currently, it operates 9 GMS, 3 independent supermarkets, 56 independent Living PLAZA by AEON, 6 independent Daiso Japan, 2 independent Bento Express by AEON and 3 Mono Mono in densely populated districts in Hong Kong. At present, it operates 23 GMS, 11 independent supermarkets and 1 shopping center in Guangdong Province, the PRC. AEON Stores aims to develop a chain operation in Hong Kong. We strive to offer value-for-money merchandise to local customers.
page top

公司概要

關於永旺(香港)百貨有限公司

永旺(香港)百貨有限公司(「永旺百貨」)成立於1985年12月,並於1994年2月在香港聯合交易所上市,主要業務為經營綜合購物百貨店(GMS),提供物有所值及一應俱全的日常生活用品給顧客。

永旺百貨於1987年在太古創立第一間JUSCO康怡店(現AEON康怡店),其後在港、九、新界各區相繼開設分店。永旺百貨一直以來積極發展多元化的業務及擴充市場領域,相繼開設獨立超級市場AEON SUPERMARKET、Living PLAZA by AEON、日式便當專門店Bento Express by AEON、室內遊樂場 Molly Fantasy、La Bohéme麵包店及ものもの,引入種類繁多的貨品及服務,為市民帶來無比的方便。除此之外,永旺百貨於2000年推出JUSCOCITY網上購物城(現AEONCITY),讓顧客享受網上購物樂趣。

目前永旺百貨於香港人口密集的地區開設9間綜合購物百貨店(GMS)、2間獨立超級市場、42間獨立Living PLAZA by AEON、7間Bento Express by AEON、3間La Bohéme Bakery及1間ものもの,並於廣東省開設23間GMS、5間獨立超級市場及2間購物中心。永旺百貨旨在於香港發展連鎖式業務,我們力求為本地顧客提供物有所值的商品。
page top