Business Overview

AEON STYLE

AEON STYLE

Based on the four pillars, namely "merchandise & salea floor", "experience & service", "concierge & communication" and "interior & environment", AEON STYLE rigorously selects high quality merchandise and presents their values through professional sales floors and services, providing customers with comprehensive lifestyle solutions.

AEON (GMS)

AEON (GMS)

General Merchandise Store ("GMS"), which provides a variety of products for daily use, including food, fashion, household items and electrical appliances at reasonable prices and with friendly services.

AEON SUPERMARKET

AEON SUPERMARKET

Supermarket, which provides food products and other household goods, where customers can find everything from fresh ingredients to other groceries both local and imported from around the world.

Daiso Japan

Daiso Japan

Provides a vast variety of modern products imported exclusively from Japan, such as kitchen utensils, stationery, glassware, home decoration, beauty and personal care products and many more. Most of the goods are sold at HK$12.

Living PLAZA by AEON

Living PLAZA by AEON

Provides a vast variety of modern products imported exclusively from Japan, such as kitchen utensils, stationery, glassware, home decoration, beauty and personal care products and many more. Most of the goods are sold at HK$12.

Bento Express by AEON

Bento Express by AEON

Provides "low cholesterol, low salt, low sugar and high fibre" healthy Japanese food and beverages take-away service at affordable prices. Customers have a wide spectrum of choices from daily special bentos, hot Japanese dishes, salads, oden, yakitori, fried items to name but a few, all freshly prepared every day.

Molly Fantasy

Molly Fantasy

Indoor amusement centre, having a wide array of entertaining amusement rides for parents and their children to have fun together.

La Bohéme

La Bohéme

AEON's own label, La Boheme Bakery, offers a wide variety of bread, pastries and other food delicacies freshly made daily.

Cantevole

Cantevole

The name is derived from the Italian word "incantevole" which means fascinating. Japanese-style fresh bakery products are made with Japan flour and other high-quality ingredients which bring joy and satisfaction to customers.

Pain Des Cante

Pain Des Cante

AEON's own label, “Pain Des Cante (ぱんでかんて)” Bakery with meaning of “Bread from Cantevole”, aims to bring innovation and breakthrough based on the foundation, providing customers new attempts and new flavours. Logo design marks “Japanese Spirit” and the circle represents “Hope”, committed to give customers confidence and joyfulness while shopping. A full spectrum of choices adopting Japanese techniques, is made of secure food ingredients with premium Japanese quality, offering customers high quality fresh bakery products every day.

Glam Beautique

Glam Beautique

Providing a great variety of cosmetics, skin care and personal care products, as well as drugs and healthy food products, Glam Beautique gives customers both beauty and health through one-stop service and products.

Mono Mono

Mono Mono

With "relaxing, stylish and trendy" as store concept, Mono Mono is a lifestyle variety shop that provides a great variety of something fun and good for customers’ choice and let customers to enjoy a relaxing and cheerful shopping experience.

iC innercasual

iC innercasual

AEON's private brand, iC innercasual, offers comfortable inner and causal wear, primarily underwear of optimal quality at a lower price. With simple design, soft plain colours and high affinity, iC innercasual meets customers' everyday needs.

HÓME CÓORDY

HÓME CÓORDY

AEON's private brand, HÓME CÓORDY, provides a wide variety of selection in household items. By offering different combinations of simple, durable and high-quality functional products, HÓME CÓORDY enriches your lives in creating a comfortable and harmonious living environment.

page top

業務簡介

AEON STYLE

AEON STYLE

結合「商品.賣場」「體驗.服務」「接待.交流」「裝潢.環境」四大要素, 迎合地區顧客的需要,嚴選高質素的商品,以專業的賣場及服務演繹商品的價值,為顧客提供全面的生活提案。

AEON綜合百貨

AEON綜合百貨

大型綜合百貨店(General Merchandise Store,簡稱GMS),售賣各樣日常生活所需的貨品。貨品種類分別是食品、服裝、家品及電器。以合理的價格為顧客提供優質的商品及殷勤的服務。

AEON SUPERMARKET

AEON SUPERMARKET

提供食品、家庭日雜品等與每天的生活密不可分的生活必需品的超市業態的店舖。為顧客精心挑選各國最優質最齊全的食品、新鮮食材、時尚用品及家庭用品。

Living PLAZA by AEON

Living PLAZA by AEON

提供各式各樣由日本進口之獨家時尚產品,包括廚具用品、文具、玻璃、陶瓷、室內擺設、美容護理用品、節日裝飾等,大部分產品均以港幣12元發售。

Bento Express by AEON

Bento Express by AEON

日式便當專門店,提供符合「低膽固醇、低盬、低糖及高纖」的健康日式食品及飲料外賣服務。每天新鮮烹調多款美食,如日式熱食、沙律、關東煮、串燒及炸物等。

Molly Fantasy

Molly Fantasy

室內遊樂場,設有多款趣味室內機動遊戲,為顧客帶來親子同樂的娛樂設施。

La Bohéme

La Bohéme

自家品牌的麵包工房,每天新鮮製造各款芳香美味的麵包、薄餅、甜品等,讓顧客品嚐到各地特色風味的烘焙食品,享受獨特滋味。

Cantevole

Cantevole

人氣日式麵包店,名字源於意大利語「incantevole」,是迷人的意思。每天新鮮出爐日式烘培食品,均採用日本產麵粉及其他高品質食材,為顧客帶來歡樂和滿足。

AEONBODY

AEONBODY

以「健康」和「美麗」為概念的專門店,以「天然」、「有機」及「LOHAS (樂活生活)」為基礎,搜羅高質素的商品,為您和您的家人朋友提供由内到外更健康、更美好的生活。

R.O.U

R.O.U

日本人氣生活精品百貨店,全名是「ROCK OUR UTOPIA」,意思是一個帶給人快樂,享受每一天的理想地方,希望每位光臨的顧客都感受到自由愉快的氣氛,把R.O.U當作遊樂的地方輕鬆地購物。

Glam Beautique

Glam Beautique

提供藥妝產品及美容提案,集合三大元素:化妝品及護膚品、個人護理產品、保健及醫藥。透過一站式的商品及服務,讓顧客同時擁有美麗與健康,由內至外所散發的魅力和氣質。

ものもの

ものもの

以「優閒.品味.潮流」為概念的生活百貨專門店,由日本以至世界各地搜羅各式各樣優質生活必需品及特色商品,為顧客提供既優閒又有趣味的生活提案,讓顧客透過發現新事物,滿足個人的品味與潮流追求,令日常生活更快樂多彩。

page top