Board of Directors and Senior Management

Senior Management Profile

Executive Directors

Mr. SUGAWARA Isao
Mr. Sugawara (aged 61) was appointed as Non-executive Director in March 2021. With effect from 28 May 2021,he has been re designated from Non executive Director to Executive Director and has been appointed as the Managing Director of the Company. He was the vice president of AEON (China) Co., Ltd. ( ACCL ””) and is now a director of Guangdong AEON Teem Co., Lt d. and AEON South China Co., Ltd., both being subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Sugawara joined ACL in March 1981 . Since then, he was assigned to assume different positions in various business divisions of ACL. In May 2014, Mr. Sugawara was appointed the ch ief operation officer of ACCL and in March 2020, he became the vice
president of ACCL. Mr. Sugawara graduated from the Faculty of Agriculture, Akita Prefectural University.
Mr. CHAK Kam Yuen
Mr. Chak (aged 55) was appointed as Executive Director in March 2013 and is in charge of Corporate Compliance Division of the Company. Since joining the Company in 1987, Mr. Chak has amassed over 30 years of solid experience in retail industry, specifically in store management. Mr. Chak graduated from The Open University of Hong Kong with a master’s degree in Business Administration and Electronic Commerce.
Mr.Takenori Nagashima
Mr. Nagashima (aged 38) was appointed as the Administration General Manager of the Company in May 2019 and Executive Director of the Company in charge of Administration and Corporate Finance in October 2019. He joined AEON Retail Co., Ltd. in September 2004. From 2011 to 2014, he was assigned to assume different positions related to various operations in AEON Co., Ltd.. In September 2014, he was appointed as the Administration General Manager of 永旺(湖北)商業有限公司, with responsibility of establishing its supporting team, management in charge and small store development. Mr. Nagashima received his bachelor’s degree from the International Cultural Exchange School of Fudan University.
Mr. HISANAGA Shinya
Mr. Hisanaga, (aged 46) was appointed the General Manager of the Buying Division of the Company in March 2020 and Executive Director of the Company in charge of the Buying Division in May 2020. He joined AEON Retail Co., Ltd. in April 1997. Since then, he was assigned to assume different positions in various business divisions related to business planning and coordination in AEON Retail Co., Ltd. group companies. Before he joined the Company, he was an executive officer of Home Coordy Business Division in AEON Retail Co., Ltd.. He became a director of Sunday Co., Ltd. and AEON Bike Co., Ltd. in May 2016 and became a director of R.O.U Co., Ltd. in March 2015. Mr. Hisanaga received his bachelor’s degree in Commerce from the Hannan University.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Isei Nakagawa
Mr. Nakagawa, aged 52, was appointed as an Executive Director and the Managing Director of the Company from 16 May 2019. With effect from 28 May 2021, Mr.Nakagawa has been re designated from Executive Director to Non executive Director and ceased to be the Managing Director .He has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Board, the Chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Audit Committee with effect from 28 May 2021. Before his appointment, he was the managing director of Qingdao AEON Dongtai Co., Ltd. (“QADCL”) until 21 May 2019. He joined Aeon Co., Ltd. (“Aeon Co.”) group in March 1990 and since then was assigned to assume different positions related to various operations in AEON Retail Co., Ltd. (“ARCL”). He became the chairman of Maxvalu Hokuriku Co., Ltd. in August 2010, an executive director of ARCL in March 2013, and the managing director of QADCL in February 2015. Mr. Nakagawa graduated from the Toyo University with a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.
Ms. HABU Yuki
Ms. Habu, aged 51, has ceased to be the Chairman of the Board, the Chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Audit Committee with effect from 28 May 2021.She was re-designated from Executive Director to Non-executive Director from 16 May 2019. Upon her re-designation to Non-executive Director, Ms. Habu ceased to be the Managing Director of the Company. Ms. Habu remains the Chairman of the Board from 16 May 2019. She was appointed as Non-executive Director in March 2014 and re-designated as Executive Director in May 2017. She became the Chairman of the Board in April 2015 and the Managing Director of the Company in May 2017. She is also an executive officer, chief officer of China Business of AEON Co., Ltd. (‘‘AEON Co.’’) from March 2017. She is the president of AEON (China) Co., Ltd.. She joined AEON Co. in 1991 and has been a director of AEON (China) Co., Ltd. and was the former managing director of Beijing AEON Co., Ltd.. She is also a director of Giddy Inc., a Delaware corporation doing business as Boxed from August 2018. Ms. Habu graduated from the Keio University with a bachelor’s degree in Commerce.
Mr. Makoto Fukuda
Mr.Fukuda , (aged 47 ) was appointed as a Non executive Director of the Company on 28 May 2021 . He is the general manager of Finance Department of AEON Co., Ltd.ACL ””)), the ultimate holding company of the Company, and a member of the Audit & Supervisory Board of AEON ENTERTAINMENT Co., Ltd a subsidiary of ACL. Mr. Fukuda joined AC L in April 2001 . Since then, he was assigned to ass ume different positions in Corporate Branding Department, Corporate Strategy Department, Corporate Secretarial Department and Finance Department of ACL. In M arch 2021 , Mr. Fukuda was appointed the general man a ger of Finance Department of ACL. Mr. Fukuda graduated from The University of Tokyo with a bachelor degree in La w and the Waseda University with a master degree in Business Administration.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. CHAN Yi Jen Candi Anna
Ms. Chan (aged 56) was appointed as Independent Non-executive Director in May 2013. She is a practicing solicitor in Hong Kong for over 27 years and is a consultant of LCP Lawyers. Ms. Chan was respectively admitted as solicitor in Hong Kong in 1987, as solicitor in England & Wales in 1992 and as advocate and solicitor in Singapore in 1995. She is also a civil celebrant and accredited mediator. Ms. Chan graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a bachelor’s degree in Laws (LL.B.). She is currently the Deputy Chairman of Rules, Chairman of Championship Committee and Tournament Director with the Hong Kong Golf Association.
Ms. LO Miu Sheung Betty
Ms. Lo (aged 55) was appointed as Independent Non-executive Director in November 2013. She is a qualified solicitor in Hong Kong and has over 27 years of experience in general legal practice, with specialisation in conveyancing, commercial and probate laws. Ms. Lo has been in active practice since qualification and is currently a consultant of Messrs. K.C. Ho & Fong, Solicitors. She graduated from The University of Hong Kong with a bachelor’s degree in Laws (LL.B.) in 1985. She also holds a Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL). She is currently an independent non-executive director of Sincere Watch (Hong Kong) Limited and Kingston Financial Group Limited, the shares of which are listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange. She was an independent non-executive director of Eagle Legend Asia Limited for the period from March 2012 to December 2014, which is listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange.
Mr. CHOW Chi Tong
Mr. Chow (aged 58) was appointed as Independent Non-executive Director in January 2016. He is an accountant in practice as a partner of Ting Ho Kwan & Chan CPA Limited, Certified Public Accountants (Practising). Mr. Chow holds a diploma in yarn manufacturing from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University and he has over 31 years of experience in both accounting and auditing. He is a fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.
Mr. MIZUNO Hideto
Mr. Mizuno (aged 45) has been the Vice Chairman of Mizuno Sports Promotional Foundation, a non-profit organization, since June 2016. He was also the wholesale director of Timberland brand of VF Japan Corporation from June 2017 to February 2018. Before June 2017, Mr. Mizuno was an executive director of Mizuno Corporation, a company listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange. During his over ten years’ services in Mizuno Corporation, he was in charge of the Global Brand Development, New Business Development, National Accounts Sales and Nagoya Sales Branch Office. He was also the vice president of Mizuno USA in charge of Corporate Planning during the period from July 2005 to March 2009. Mr. Mizuno holds a master degree in Business Architect from the Kanazawa Institute of Technology Japan, a bachelor’s degree in Chemistry from the Carthage College USA and a bachelor’s degree in Economics from the Keio University Japan.
page top

公司架構

高層管理人員資料

執行董事

菅原功先生
菅原功先生(61歲)於2021年3月獲委任為非執行董事。自2021年5月28日起由非執行董事調任為執行董事,並被委任 為本公司董事總經理。他曾為永旺(中國)投資有限公司(「ACCL」)副總裁,並現時為本公司附屬公司廣東永旺天河城商業有限公司及永旺華南商業有限公司董事。菅原先生於1981年3月加入ACL。此後,他被分配擔任ACL各個業務部門的不同職位。菅原先生於2014年5月被委任為ACCL首席運營官並於2020年3月成爲ACCL副總裁。菅原先生畢業於秋田縣立大學農業學院。
翟錦源先生
翟先生(55歲)於2013年3月獲委任為執行董事,主管本公司合規部。翟先生於1987年加入本公司,擁有逾30年零售業經驗,尤其百貨公司管理。翟先生畢業於香港公開大學,持有工商管理碩士及電子商業碩士學位。
長島武德先生
長島先生(38歲)於2019年5月獲委任為本公司之行政總經理及於2019年10月為本公司執行董事,主管行政及企業財務。彼於2004年9月加入AEON Retail Co., Ltd.。於2011至2014年期間, 彼獲指派擔任與AEON Co., Ltd. 各項營運業務有關的不同職位。彼於2014年9月獲委任為永旺(湖北)商業有限公司之行政總經理,其職責為創建後方支援團隊,擔任管理本部長及小型店鋪的開發業務。長島先生獲復旦大學之國際文化交流學院頒發學士學位。
久永晋也先生
久永先生(46歲),於2020年3月獲委任為本公司採購部總經理及於2020年5月為本公司執行董事,主管本公司採購部。彼於1997年4月加入AEON Retail Co., Ltd.。從那時起,他被任命為AEON Retail Co., Ltd. 集團公司各個業務部門有關業務計劃及統籌的不同職位。彼於加入本公司前,為AEON Retail Co., Ltd. 之Home Coordy業務部的執行役。彼於2016年5月成為Sunday Co., Ltd.及AEON Bike Co., Ltd.董事及於2015年3月成為R.O.U Co., Ltd.董事。久永先生畢業於阪南大學,獲得商業學士學位。

非執行董事

中川伊正先生
中川先生(52歲),2019年5月16日獲委任為本公司執行董事兼董事總經理。自2021年5月28日起由執行董事調任為非執行董事,並不再擔任董事總經理。他亦被委任為董事會主席、提名委員會主席及薪酬委員會和審核委員會成員。在他被任命之前,彼為青島永旺東泰商業有限公司(「QADCL」)董事總經理直至2019年5月21。彼於1990年3月加入Aeon Co., Ltd.(「Aeon Co」)集團,此後被指派擔任與AEON Retail Co., Ltd.(「ARCL」)各項營運業務有關的不同職位。彼於2010年8月成為Maxvalu Hokuriku Co., Ltd. 的主席,於2013年 3月成為ARCL的執行董事,並於2015年2月成為 QADCL的董事總經理。中川先生畢業於東洋大學,獲得工商管理學士學位。
羽生有希女士
羽生女士(51歲)自2021年5月28日起,不再擔任董事會主席、提名委員會主席及薪酬委員會和審核委員會成員。羽生女士於2019年5月16日起從執行董事調任為非執行董事。在調任為非執行董事後,羽生女士擔任董事會主席。彼於2014年3月獲委任為非執行董事,並於2017年5月調任為執行董事。彼於2015年4月成為董事會主席及於2017年5月成為本公司董事總經理。彼於2017年3月為 Aeon Co., Ltd.,(「Aeon Co」)執行役,中國事業担當。彼亦為永旺(中國)投資有限公司總裁。彼於1991年加入 Aeon Co,並為永旺(中國)投資有限公司的董事及曾任永旺商業有限公司的董事總經理。彼亦於2018年8月獲委任Giddy Inc.(一間德拉瓦州公司,以Boxed進行業務)的董事。羽生女士畢業於慶應義塾大學,持有商業學士學位。
福田真先生
福田先生(47歲)自2021年5月28日起獲委任為本公司非執行董事。福田先生為本公司最終控股公司AEON Co., Ltd.(「ACL」)財務部部長,並為ACL的附屬公司AEON ENTERTAINMENT Co., Ltd.的審計與監督委員會成員。福田先生於2001年4月加入ACL。此後,他被分配擔任ACL的企業品牌部、 企業戰略部 、 公司秘書 部及 財務部的不同職位。福田先生於2021年3月被任命為ACL的財務部部長。福田先生畢業於東京大學獲得法學學士學位,及 早稻田大學獲得工商管理碩士學位。

獨立非執行董事

陳怡蓁女士
陳女士(56歲)於2013年5月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。彼為香港執業超過27年的律師及為梁陳彭律師行的顧問。陳女士分別於1987年為香港認許律師、於1992年為英格蘭和威爾士認許律師及於1995年為新加坡認許律師資格。彼亦為婚姻監禮人及認可調解員。陳女士畢業於香港大學,取得法學(LL.B.)學士學位。彼現時是香港高爾夫球協會的規例副主席,錦標賽委員會主席及賽事總監。
羅妙嫦女士
羅女士(55歲)於2013年11月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。彼為香港合資格律師,具備逾27年一般法律事務經驗,擅長業權轉易、商業及遺產法。羅女士自獲得資格以來一直積極執業,現為何君柱律師樓之顧問。彼於1985年畢業於香港大學,取得法學(LL.B.)學士學位,並持有法律專業證書(PCLL)。彼現為Sincere Watch (Hong Kong) Limited及金利豐金融集團有限公司之獨立非執行董事,該等公司的股份於聯交所主板上市。彼亦於2012年3月至2014年12月期間於鵬程亞洲有限公司擔任獨立非執行董事,該公司於聯交所主板上市。
周志堂先生
周先生(58歲)於2016年1月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。彼為執業會計師,現任執業會計師行丁何關陳會計師事務所有限公司之合夥人。周先生持有香港理工大學紡紗學文憑,在會計及審核方面擁有逾31年經驗。彼為香港會計師公會會員,及英國及威爾斯特許會計師學會會員。
水野英人先生
水野先生(45歲),自2016年6月起為非營利組織Mizuno Sports Promotional Foundation的副主席。2017年6月至2018年2月同時擔任VF Japan Corporation - Timberland品牌的批發總監。2017年6月之前,彼為美津濃公司(東京證券交易所上市公司)的執行董事。彼於美津濃公司工作超過10年的服務期間,曾經負責全球品牌開發,新業務開發,國家級賬戶的銷售及為名古屋銷售分公司總監。彼亦曾於2005年7月至2009年3月期間,為美國美津濃副總裁負責企業規劃。水野先生持有日本金澤技術學院商業建築師碩士學位,美國迦太基學院化學學士學位及日本慶應義塾大學經濟學學士學位。
page top