AEON Mobile

AEON Mobile 開拓購物新體驗

Please download now to enjoy the new shopping experience:

  • GET IT ON Google Pay
  • Download on the App Store

AEON Member Exclusive Privileges

To celebrate AEON's remarkable 30th anniversary, AEON Mobile is now available to provide privileged shopping experience for our members with the following features:

Member Exclusive "POS Express"
A brand new feature in Hong Kong to save your queuing time and allow you to have better budget control by scanning items while you shop. Just scan your favorites and enjoy simplified payment process!
Member Coupon
Select your favorite coupons before visiting AEON, then print and use them right away at the stores!
Bonus Point Redemption(Coming Soon)
Check your bonus point details and redeem favorite items anytime and anywhere, then collect your redeemed items in AEON!
Membership Information
Check your membership status in AEON Mobile. You may also receive notifications from AEON via your personal inbox. And handy access to your membership and bonus point information!

If you are not an AEON member yet, you may also download AEON Mobile to experience the following features.

Exclusive Promotion Updates
Get the most recent highlights of AEON promotions and other latest news.
Store Locator
You may search for the store locations by district or business type. In addition, you could find the nearest shop anytime and anywhere by turning on the GPS function.
Join AEON MEMBER CARD
Join AEON MEMBER CARD through AEON Mobile to experience exciting shopping journey!

Simply bind your membership with AEON Mobile in few steps, or apply for AEON MEMBER CARD in the app to enjoy member privileges!

Bind your membership

Apply AEON MEMBER CARD

Instant apply to enjoy snappy and fun shopping with AEON Mobile.

Simply bind your membership with AEON Mobile in few steps, or apply for AEON MEMBER CARD in the app to enjoy member privileges!

Bind your membership

  1. 3.Input/ scan your member card number
  2. 4.Provide AEON membership registration information.Contents with * must fill in.

Apply AEON MEMBER CARD

  1. 3.Please input the info for member registration. Info with "*" should be provided.
  2. 4.Agree with Membership Terms and Conditions.
  1. 6.Fill in your credit card information then press"pay".
  1. 7.If you wish to use another email / mobile number for verification, please input and press "resend".
  2. 8.Input the vertification code and registration completed.

Instant apply to enjoy snappy and fun shopping with AEON Mobile.

Member Service Hotline and Email AddressMember Service Hotline and Email Address
Service Hotline: 2565 3656
Working Hour:Monday To Friday (Except Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays) 9:30am – 12:45pm &2:00pm – 6:00pm
Email Address: aeonmember@aeonstores.com.hk

Terms and Conditions of AEON Mobile

close

Please read the following Terms and Conditions of this mobile application (“AEON Mobile”)carefully before use. This is a complete and legally binding agreement made between you and AEON Stores(Hong Kong) Co., Limited(hereinafter referred to as “AEON STORES”, OR “we”and“us”).The Terms and Conditions may be modified from time to time without prior notice. Your use or continual usage of AEON Mobile means that you have agreed and accepted to be bound by the following terms and conditions and their subsequent modifications.

Information
We will not be liable to monitor the accuracy, integrity or quantity of the content, or information that are published, or the reproduced, transmitted or distributed in AEON Mobile. But we will consider any complaints or advice made by you on inappropriate content, and will take any action which we deem appropriate.
Intellectual Property
The content of AEON Mobile, the products and information which has been licensed and authorized by the owner or licensorare our property. The copyright, trademarks, service marks, patents or other intellectual proprietary rights belong to us or the product and information provider or the licensor of the said rights. You shall not modify, reproduce or distribute the whole or any part of the content. About the content of this app, you do not have any rights to use any part of its content unless it has been approved by the terms and conditions herein.
Disclaimer
  1. i.Information and promotional offers in relation to any goods and/ or services will be updated in AEON Mobile from time to time without prior notice to you. The valid period of any information displayed in AEON Mobile is based on our server time. All the information in AEON Mobile is only for your reference only and should not be regarded as professional advice, you should consult the relevant information providers to obtain appropriate professional advice. We will not make any express or implied statement, representation or warranty for the accuracy, timeliness, reliability or completeness of the said information.
    In any circumstances, we will not be responsible for any liability (including, without limited to,) any delays, errors or omissions in any content of or information in AEON Mobile nor be responsible for any loss or damage caused by your publishing, reproducing, transmitting or distributing the content in AEON Mobile.
  2. ii.AEON Mobile may contain links to other apps, websites and/ or webpages which are operated by third parties. We do not have the right to control the content of the linked apps,websites and/ or webpages and/or any links therein provided by the information providers. You should review the terms and conditions/ privacy policy for those third party apps, websites and/ or webpages and we disclaim all responsibility and liability for any loss or damage that may be suffered by you in connection with the linked apps, websites and/ or webpages.
  3. iii.The products and information in AEON Mobile are only provided within the legally permitted areas from time to time, we will not intend to provide the AEON Mobile information to users who are within the area which has legal restriction on our release of information. You must understand and comply with such restrictions.
  4. iv.We shall not be liable for any claims caused by the default or omission of products and/or services provided and/or supplied by other suppliers or service providers.
  5. v.We shall not be liable for the performance and accuracy of any third party software which may be used in connection with AEON Mobile.
  6. vi.We do not represent or warrant that AEON Mobile will always be in proper and working order, that it will meet your requirements, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your device. You have sole responsibility for providing adequate protection of your device and the information contained in it and back up your data and/ or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions against inherent risks, to scan for viruses or other destructive properties that may arise from your usage of the AEON Mobile.
  7. vii.We shall not be liable for any delays, errors, failures, data loss, virus or damage which may occur to the device. By using AEON Mobile, you agree that your use of AEON Mobile is at your sole risk.
  8. viii.If a mobile device is installed with AEON Mobile and your AEON membership card(s), mobile device or any information in relation to your membership at AEON is lost or stolen, or you have sufficient reason to believe that your AEON Mobile may have been used by, or account and password have been disclosed to, an unauthorized party, you must send us an email at aeonmember@aeonstores.com.hk with your registered email information to request for temporary account suspension immediately or contact the Member Service Hotline 2565-3656. AEON STORES shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage (including Bonus Points and cash coupons) arising from the unauthorized use of or access to the lost or stolen AEON Mobile member account.
  9. ix.The use of AEON Mobile requires compatible device. Your internet service provider may charge costs for the use of mobile data or Wi-Fi. We will not be liable for the accuracy or timeliness of messages you send in AEON Mobile that may be affected due to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or whatsoever reasons.
  10. x.We will release updated version for AEON Mobile from time to time without prior notice. We recommend you to download or update to the latest version of AEON Mobile for the latest information and functions.
  11. xi.We reserve the right at any time and from time to time to modify, suspend or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, AEON Mobile (or any part of it) without prior notice and we shall not be liable for any loss and damages suffered by you in relation to such modification, suspension, or discontinuance.
  12. xii.The original digital application and operation data are non-returnable after submitted.
Restrictions

You agree that you will not:

  1. i.Use this app for any unlawful purpose or of which are prohibited by any applicable laws, rules, and/or regulations;
  2. ii.You further agree that you will not infringe, access or use any of our server or database;
  3. iii.Collect or store any personal information of other AEON Mobile users or of any other individual or person;
  4. iv.Publish or transmit any unlawful, fraudulent, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, threatening, abusive language, offensive content which may constitute or instigate any illegal acts, or cause any civil liability or violation of any laws in any country, infringement of any intellectual property rights, legal rights, or violation of the others’ rights or breach of confidentiality;
  5. v.Publish or transmit any advertisement or letters or etc;
  6. vi.Publish, transmit, copy, or use any information and/or content from this app in whatever manner for commercial purposes;
  7. vii.In the absence of any written approval from us, reproduce, publish, transmit, copy or distribute any information/content in this app, or obtain any content with copyright protection through this app;
  8. viii.Permit a third party to use your AEON Mobile or AEON membership login name or password directly or indirectly without your consent;
  9. ix.Transmit, attach any viruses or other harmful or damaging program to damage or interfere the normal operation of any computer software, hardware or telecommunications equipment through this app;
  10. x.Reproduce or transmit any content which is under the protection of intellectual property laws or any applicable law;
  11. xi.Interfere with the use and enjoyment of this app by AEON members and other persons;
  12. xii.Do any actions to interfere others’ usage of AEON Mobile.
Amendment
  1. i.We reserve the absolute right to modify these Terms and Conditions, the description of products and scope of services and other features and shall not be liable for any loss or damage resulting from such modification.
  2. ii.After the Terms and Conditions herein are revised, your continued use of this app shall constitute your acknowledgement and acceptance of such amendments.
Privacy
When you use AEON Mobile, our services and/or products, you may be required to provide us with your personal information. If your personal information is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide services. We respect your privacy rights and will collect, store, use and transmit personal data in accordance with Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong, "the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance".
"Personal information" means any personal data or sensitive information including but not limited to name, date of birth, occupation, postal address, email address, contact number, AEON membership number and credit card information, etc. that can be used to determine the identity of an individual under any circumstances.
When you use this app, or provide your personal information, we will collect your personal information, which may include your name, occupation, address, contact number, e-mail address, date of birth, AEON membership number, nationality, marriage status, education level, monthly income, information required for delivery, shopping preferences and hobbies. You have the right to access and amend your stored personal data.
The collected personal data supplied by you maybe used for the following purposes (but not limited to):
Usage of this app; application, termination and continuation of AEON membership; communication of news and information by AEON Stores; processing payment; handling and following up various services, requests, inquiries and complaints; facilitating the issue of benefits to members; promoting our other businesses through this app; participating in AEON member activities and/or promotion campaigns; conducting market research; verify your identity; provide or download games;designing services or related products for the members’ use; investigation of complaints; ongoing research for service improvement and program development; direct marketing of our products and services; manage your AEON membership information (if any) and to review and amend any rules regarding the bonus points.
The personal data supplied by you may be sent to related agent(s), associate(s), contractor(s), third party service provider(s) or affiliated companies in connection with the operation of our business.
Apart from the aforesaid circumstances clearly stated in these terms and save where disclosure of your personal data is required by law, your personal data will not be disclosed to other parties.
These terms are applicable to AEON Mobile only. If you click any link to other websites or, advertisements or visit other websites through AEON Mobile, it means that you will leave this app and enter into another site and we shall not be responsible for the leakage of your privacy and/or personal data and the impact of the cookies when you browse such other websites. You should review the privacy clause, policy or statement of those websites.
All your personal information will only be accessed or processed by our authorized employees or contractors and will be stored and kept in an independent server in data format which will be encrypted and only authorized employees or contractors have the right to access and process the data.
You expressly agree that we can execute the following actions, including but not limited to take any necessary actions for the recovery of any outstanding amounts by using the personal information provided by you, contact you and/or take any legal action against you.
You may request to access and amend your personal data held by us at any time. When we are processing your request, you are required to provide certain personal data so as to confirm that you are the party of this application. After receiving your request, we will reply you as soon as practicable, but an administration fee may be charged for processing such request (subject to revision by us from time to time without prior notice).
POS Express
  1. i.AEON Mobile provides “POS Express” service to AEON Mobile users who have logged in as AEON members (“AEON Mobile members”) only. AEON Mobile members can prepare a shopping list with this feature with a designated number of itemsfor a speedy check-out.
  2. ii.Before using POS Express, AEON Mobile members have to choose the correct store location. The shopping list will be cleared if the selected store is changed.
  3. iii.All products’ price are displayed and calculated in Hong Kong Dollars. All prices are for reference only and subject to confirmation at the cashier during check-out.
  4. iv.All payment for the selected items has to be settled within the business hour of the respective store, failing which the selected items will be removed automatically from the shopping list and no record will be kept.
Waiver and Indemnity
By using AEON Mobile, you agree, to the extent permitted by law, to indemnify and hold AEON Stores, its directors, employees, and third party service providers harmless with respect to any claims arising out of your breach of these Terms and Conditions, your use of AEON Mobile or any action taken by us as part of investigation of a suspected violation of these Terms and Conditions has occurred. This means that you cannot sue or recover any damages from us, our directors, employees, and third party service providers as a result of our decision to remove or refuse to process any information or content, to warn you, to suspend or terminate your access to AEON Mobile, or to take any other action during the investigation of a suspected violation or as a result of AEON Stores’ conclusion that a violation of these Terms and Conditions has occurred, to the extent permitted by law. This wavier and indemnity provision applies to all violations described in or contemplated by these Terms and Conditions.
Third Party Rights
Notwithstanding the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance when it becomes effective and/ or any comparable law in any jurisdiction, these Terms and Conditions are personal to and are made solely for the benefit of the parties to it and shall not create or give any rights to or purport to confer any benefits on any third parties whatsoever. The application of the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance and/ or any comparable law in any jurisdiction giving to or conferring on third parties the right to enforce any of these Terms and Conditions is expressly excluded and none of these Terms and Conditions is, or is intended to be, enforceable by any person not being a party to it.
Force Majeure
We shall not be liable for any delay or failure in the performance of AEON Mobile caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other factor(s) caused beyond our control.
Jurisdiction
  1. i.These terms are governed by the laws of Hong Kong SAR, you and AEON Stores agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
  2. ii.If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity unenforceability shall not affect the remainder of the Terms and Conditions in full force and effect.

Should there be any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

page top

AEON Mobile

AEON Mobile 開拓購物新體驗

請馬上下載到手機,以享AEON全新購物體驗:

  • GET IT ON Google Pay
  • Download on the App Store

AEON會員尊享體驗

AEON 30周年為各位顧客帶來喜訊!AEON Mobile全新上架,為廣大AEON會員提供以下尊享體驗:

會員尊享「快付通」
全城首推購物方式,一邊購物一邊以手機掃瞄條碼預備購物清單,為您節省排隊時間之餘,亦令購物更有預算。會員只需登入AEON Mobile會員專區,便可於揀選貨品時,同時用「快付通」掃瞄貨品條碼以建立購物清單。其後只需前往「快付通」專線出示手機畫面上的二維碼,即可付款完成購物程序,從此會員購物便可快人一步!
會員優惠券
會員可使用AEON Mobile隨時隨地自選適用的會員優惠券,之後只需於店內的電子資訊站掃瞄手機畫面上的二維碼,即可馬上列印及使用,從此購物更方便。
積分換購(快將推出)
AEON Mobile讓會員隨時掌握積分資訊,方便會員管理賬戶積分。會員可以利用積分即時換購心水貨品,其後便可到顧客服務台領取換購品。
會籍資訊
會員亦可查閱個人會籍狀況,另設個人信箱及續會功能,從此會員可以自行續會及更妥善管理個人會籍。

如您並未成為AEON會員,亦可下載AEON Mobile使用以下功能。

推廣資訊
顧客可以一覽今期筍貨、推廣活動等推廣資訊,緊貼最新優惠。
店舖搜索
顧客可按地區或業態搜索合適店舖。另外,只需開啟手機內定位功能,便可尋找最就近店舖,隨時隨地輕鬆購物。
申請成為AEON MEMBER CARD會員
立即下載AEON Mobile,並於手機應用程式內申請成為AEON MEMBER CARD會員,即可體驗以上禮遇。

立即下載AEON Mobile,並按以下簡單步驟綁定會員卡/新申請AEON MEMBER CARD優先體驗以上禮遇:

綁定會員卡

新申請AEON MEMBER CARD

請即下載AEON Mobile,體驗AEON全新購物樂趣!

立即下載AEON Mobile,並按以下簡單步驟綁定會員卡/新申請AEON MEMBER CARD優先體驗以上禮遇:

綁定會員卡

  1. 3.手動輸入會員卡號碼,或者掃瞄會員卡背上的條碼
  2. 4.請提供AEON會籍已登記的資料,要填寫帶*的內容
  3. 5.選擇以短訊或電郵接收驗證訊息,驗證後即可以手機號碼或電郵登入AEON Mobile

新申請AEON MEMBER CARD

  1. 3.請填寫個人資料,選擇會員卡大小及取卡地點
  2. 4.細閲會員規則、手機應用程式條款及細則後剔取接受
  1. 5.輸入信用卡資料後按"pay"
  1. 6.如希望使用其他電郵/手機號碼,可更改並按「重新發送」重新驗證
  2. 7.輸入驗證碼後即完成新申請手續

請即下載AEON Mobile,體驗AEON全新購物樂趣!

會員服務熱線及電郵地址會員服務熱線及電郵地址
熱線電話: 2565 3656
辦公時間:星期一至五(星期六、日及公眾假期除外)9:30am – 12:45pm & 2:00pm – 6:00pm
電郵地址: aeonmember@aeonstores.com.hk

AEON Mobile使用條款

關閉

在使用本手機應用程式“AEON Mobile”(以下稱為「AEON Mobile」)前,請仔細閱讀以下條款。本條款是閣下與永旺(香港)百貨有限公司(以下稱為「永旺百貨」或「我們」)之間所達成完整且有法律約束力的協議。本條款可能不時作出修改而不作事前通知。閣下使用或繼續使用 AEON Mobile即代表閣下已同意並接受本條款及其後修訂版本之約束。

資訊
我們不會負責監察AEON Mobile中所刊登、轉載、傳送或發放的內容之準確性、完整性或數量。但是,我們會考慮閣下就有關不恰當內容所提出的投訴或意見,並就該等投訴採取我們認為合適的任何行動。
知識產權
AEON Mobile中的內容,及由擁有者或授權人許可及授權我們使用的產品及相關資訊均為我們的財產。相關版權、商標、服務標記、專利權或其他知識產權,均屬於我們或相關產品之供應人或授權人所擁有。閣下不得修改、複製或發放全部或任何部份的內容。除刊載於本條款許可範圍內,閣下無權使用本手機應用程式的任何內容。
免責聲明
  1. i.AEON Mobile內有關任何產品及/或服務的資訊及推廣優惠將隨時更新而不作事前通知。AEON Mobile上刊載的資訊有效期以我們的伺服器時間為準。AEON Mobile內的資訊祗供閣下參考,並不應賴以作為專業意見,閣下應向有關資訊供應商尋求適當專業意見。我們不會對 AEON Mobile內的資訊或其內容的準確性、實時性、可靠性或完整性作出任何明示或暗示的陳述、表述或保證。
    不論任何情況,我們將不會對包括但不限於因 AEON Mobile的任何內容或資訊上的延誤、錯誤或遺漏承擔任何責任,亦不會因閣下使用經本網站刊登、轉載、傳送或發放的內容而做成的任何損失或損害負責。
  2. ii.AEON Mobile可能包含連結至第三方營運的其他應用程式、網站及/或網頁。我們對於該當連結的由相應資訊供應商提供的應用程式、網站及/或網頁的內容沒有控制權。閣下應參閱相關第三方應用程式、網站及/或網頁的條款及細則/私隱政策,而我們不會對閣下因該當連結的相關應用程式、網站及/或網頁而可能為閣下帶來的任何損失或損害負責。
  3. iii.我們祇將AEON Mobile的產品及資訊不時提供予法律上合法容許的地區,我們不擬將 AEON Mobile的資訊提供予置身於法律上限制我們發放此等資訊之地區的使用者。閣下必須瞭解及遵守有關限制。
  4. iv.我們不會就任何因其他提供者或服務供應商所提供的產品或服務之失誤或缺失之索償負上法律責任。
  5. v.我們不會就任何可能與AEON Mobile連結的第三方軟件之性能表現及準確性負上法律責任。
  6. vi.我們不聲明或保證AEON Mobile在任何時候均會正常運作、符合閣下要求、沒有病毒或其他具感染性或破壞性之性能,或不會對閣下的裝置造成損壞。閣下需全權負責提供充分保護予閣下的裝置及其存有的資料,及為閣下的數據及/或設備進行備份並對潛在風險採取合理及適當的預防措施,並掃描因閣下使用AEON Mobile可能帶來的病毒或其他破壞性因素。
  7. vii.我們不會就任可有可能對裝置造成的的延誤、錯誤、故障、數據遺失、病毒或損害負上法律責任。閣下使用AEON Mobile 即代表閣下同意全權承擔所有使用AEON Mobile的風險。
  8. viii.如已安裝AEON Mobile並保存AEON會籍資料的行動裝置,或任何有關閣下AEON會籍的行動裝置或資料遺失或被盜,或閣下有充分理由相信閣下的AEON Mobile被任何未獲授權的人士使用,或閣下的帳戶及密碼被披露至該等人士,閣下必須使用已登記的電郵地址向我們發送電郵至aeonmember@aeonstores.com.hk以要求即時暫停帳號,或致電會員服務熱線2565-3656 。我們不會就遺失或被盜的AEON Mobile會員帳號被任何未經授權使用或登入而造成的任何損失或損害(包括會員積分、優惠券及現金券)負上法律責任。
  9. ix.使用AEON Mobile需要相容的裝置。閣下的網絡服務供應商可能就使用流動數據或無線網絡收取費用。我們不會就閣下可能因通訊受阻、傳輸中斷、傳輸延誤或其他任何原因而對閣下於AEON Mobile所發送訊息之準確性及實時性負上法律責任。
    我們將不時發放AEON Mobile更新版本而不作事前通知。我們建議閣下下載AEON Mobile的最新版本或更新,以獲取最新資料及功能。
  10. x.我們保留權利於任何時間隨時修改、暫停或停止AEON Mobile(或其任何部分)運作,不論暫時或永久性,而不作事前通知。我們不會就該等修改、暫停或停止運作而對閣下做成的任何損失或損害負上法律責任。
  11. xi.所有登記/申請及運作數據一經遞交,將不予以退還。
限制行為

閣下同意閣下不會:

  1. i.使用本手機應用程式作任何不法用途或任何適用法律或條款、條件及通知所禁止的用途;
  2. ii.閣下進一步同意不會侵犯、闖入、使用我們的任何伺服器或資料庫;
  3. iii.收集或儲存有關其他AEON Mobile使用者或他人的個人資料;
  4. iv.刊登或傳送任何不法、詐騙、誹謗、淫褻、色情、威嚇性、粗言穢語、攻擊性的內容,而該等內容可任何構成或唆使違法行為或引發民事訴訟責任或違反任何國家法例、侵犯任何知識產權及法律權利、或違反他人權利或保密責任;
  5. v.刊登或傳送任何廣告或連鎖信件等行為;
  6. vi.以任何方式刊登、傳送、抄錄或利用經本網站獲取的任何內容作商業用途;
  7. vii.在沒有我們書面的許可下,以任何方式複製、刊登、傳送、抄錄或分發此手機應用程式本身的任何元件,或經本手機應用程式獲取任何有版權保障之內容;
  8. viii.直接或間接容許其他人士未經閣下同意下使用閣下的AEON Mobile或AEON會員登入帳號或密碼;
  9. ix.透過本手機應用程式傳送、附載任何含有電腦病毒或其他有害或損毀性的程式,以損害或、干擾任何電腦之軟件、硬件或電訊設備的運作;
  10. x.複製、傳送任何受知識產權法例或任何其他適用法律所保障的內容;
  11. xi.干擾AEON會員或他人使用及享用本手機應用程式;
  12. xii.作出任何侵擾他人使用AEON Mobile的行為。
修訂
我們保留修改本條款、產品描述、服務範圍及其他特色的絕對權利,我們將不會就任何因此而引致的損失或損害承擔法律責任。
在修訂本條款後,閣下仍繼續使用本手機應用程式,即表示閣下確認及接受該等修訂。
私隱
當閣下使用AEON Mobile、我們的服務及/或產品時,閣下可能須向我們提供閣下的個人資料。如果閣下的個人資料不全或不正確,我們或不能向閣下提供或繼續提供服務。我們尊重閣下的私隱權利,並會在收集、保存、使用及傳送個人資料時遵守香港特別行政區法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》。
「個人資料」泛指任何可識別個人身份或敏感性的資料,包括但不限於姓名、出生日期、職業、郵寄地址、電郵地址、聯絡電話、AEON會員號碼及信用卡資料等,藉以在切實可行的情況下確定個別人仕的身份。
當閣下使用本應用程式,或提供閣下的個人資料時,我們將收集閣下的個人資料,其中可能包括姓名、職業、地址、聯絡電話、電郵地址、出生日期、AEON會員號碼、國籍、婚姻狀況、教育程度、每月收入、送貨服務所需資料、購物喜好及嗜好等。閣下可以查閱、及更改已儲存的個人資料。
我們收集所得的個人資料將可能用作以下用途(但並不局限於):
本應用程式的使用;申請、終止及延續AEON會籍;傳播我們的新聞及信息;處理繳付費用;處理及跟進各項服務、要求、查詢及投訴;促進向會員發送優惠;透過本應用程式推廣我們的其他業務;參與AEON會員活動及/或推廣活動;作巿場研究;核實閣下的身份;提供或下載遊戲;設計會員使用的服務或相關產品;調查投訴;持續研究有關服務提升及計劃拓展;直接推廣我們的產品及服務;管理閣下的AEON會員資料(如有)及審查和修改關於會員積分的任何規則。
閣下的個人資料將可能被傳送至 與我們業務運作有關的的代理商、聯營公司、承辦商、第三方服務供應商或關聯公司。
除已在本條款中上列明確指出的情況,及因法例需求而需要披露閣下個人資料的情況外,閣下的個人資料將不會向其他各方披露。
本條款只適用於AEON Mobile。倘閣下按任何連結其他網頁的連結、廣告或經AEON Mobile瀏覽其他網站,即會離開本應用程式而進入另一個網站,我們並不就閣下在瀏覽其他網站時可能洩漏的私隱、個人資料及cookies對閣下造成的影響負責。閣下應參閱該網站的私隱條款、政策或聲明。
閣下的個人資料均只限於已獲我們授權的僱員或承辦商才可以取用或處理,及以電子數據形式以獨立的伺服器儲存及保存,並設有加密保護,該些電子數據只限於已獲授權的僱員或承辦商才可以取用或處理。
閣下已明確同意我們可以因著追討閣下拖欠的款項時採取以下行動(包括但不限於任何其他所需行動):我們可使用閣下所提供的個人資料,聯絡閣下及/或向閣下採取任何法律行動。
閣下可隨時要求獲取及更正我們所持有關閣下的個人資料。我們在處理閣下的要求時,閣下需要提供某些個人資料以確定閣下是此申請的相關人士。在收到閣下提出的要求後,我們會在可行的情況下儘快給予回覆,但閣下可能因而需要繳付行政費用以處理此要求(根據我們不時修訂而不作事前通知)。
快付通
  1. i.AEON Mobile向已登入成為AEON會員的AEON Mobile使用者(以下稱為「AEON Mobile會員」)提供「快付通」服務。AEON Mobile會員可使用此功能預備指定件數的購物清單,以節省付款時間。
  2. ii.在使用快付通前,AEON Mobile會員須選擇正確的所在店舖。如更改所選的店舖,購物清單將被清空。
  3. iii.所有商品價格以港元作表示及計算。所有表示價格只供參考,並需以結賬時於收銀處表示的價格為準。
  4. iv.已選商品之所有付款程序需於該店舖的營業時間內完成,否則所有已選商品將自動從購物清單內移除,並不會保留任何紀錄。
豁免
通過使用AEON Mobile,閣下同意,在法律允許的範圍內,豁免及保障我們、我們的董事、僱員、及第三方服務供應商免於受到因閣下違反本條款、閣下使用AEON Mobile或我們為調查涉嫌違反本條款的任何行動相關的索償。此代表在法律允許的範圍內,閣下不能向我們、我們的董事、僱員及第三方服務供應商起訴或追討因我們正在調查閣下可能違反或斷定閣下違反本條款而清除或拒絕處理任何資料或內容、警告閣下、暫停或終止閣下進入AEON Mobile,或採取其他行動而做成的損害。此豁免和賠償條款適用於本條款中描述或考慮的所有違規行為。
第三者權利
縱使生效後的香港《合約(第三者權利)條例》及/或其他司法管轄區之類同法例下,本條款僅為個人及只為締約雙方利益而立,並不創造或賦予任何權利或聲稱賦予任何利益予任何第三方。在《合約(第三者權利)條例》及/或其他司法管轄區之類同法例授予任何第三方行使本條款的條文之適用性在此明確豁除。
不可抗力
我們不會就AEON Mobile因天災、火災、洪水、意外事故、暴動、戰爭、政府干預、禁運、罷工、勞工問題、設備故障或任何其他我們無法控制的因素而導致的任何延誤或故障負上法律責任。
司法管轄權
  1. i.本規則受到香港特別行政區法律的管轄。閣下及永旺百貨均同意接受香港法院非專有審判權的管轄。
  2. ii.倘本條款內的任何規定被法院判定為無效或無法執行,則這種無效性及不可執行性將完全不會對本條款的其餘部分產生影響。

中文譯本僅供參考,文義如與英文本有歧異,概以英文本為準。

page top