

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

There are 3 Board committees of AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co., Limited (the "Company"). The table below provides membership information of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company and these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Yoshinori OKUNO	Chairman and	Chairman	Member	Member
CHAN Pui Man, Christine	Non-executive Director Managing Director and Executive Director			
Junichi SUZUKI	Deputy Managing Director and Executive Director			
CHAN Suk Jing	Executive Director			
CHAK Kam Yuen	Executive Director			
Haruyoshi TSUJI	Non-executive Director			
Takashi KOMATSU	Non-executive Director			
Yutaka AGAWA	Non-executive Director			
LAM PEI Peggy	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Member	Member
SHAM Sui Leung, Daniel	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Member	Chairman
CHENG Yin Ching, Anna	Independent Non-executive Director			Member
SHAO Kung Chuen	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Chairman	

Hong Kong, 15 March 2013