

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

There are 3 Board committees of AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co., Limited (the "Company"). The table below provides membership information of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company and the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Isei NAKAGAWA	Chairman and Non-executive Director	Chairman	Member	Member
Isao SUGAWARA	Managing Director and Executive Director			
CHAK Kam Yuen	Executive Director			
Takenori NAGASHIMA	Executive Director			
Shinya HISANAGA	Executive Director			
Yuki HABU	Non-executive Director			
Makoto FUKUDA	Non-executive Director			
Hiroyuki INOHARA	Non-executive Director			
CHAN Yi Jen Candi Anna	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Chairman	Member
CHOW Chi Tong	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Member	Chairman
Hideto MIZUNO	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Member	Member
LAW Chi Yan Joyce	Independent Non-executive Director	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 25 March 2022